Team Schedule


Calendar View

Upcoming Events

Date Type Location


Past Events

Date Type Location
Mon Jan 05, 2015 7:00PM - 9:00PM Practice Courtland Avenue P.S
Sun Jan 11, 2015 10:00AM - 10:45AM Practice REDline Conditioning
Mon Jan 12, 2015 7:00PM - 9:00PM Practice Courtland Avenue P.S
Sun Jan 18, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Mon Jan 19, 2015 7:00PM - 9:00PM Practice Courtland Avenue P.S
Sun Jan 25, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Mon Jan 26, 2015 7:00PM - 9:00PM Practice Courtland Avenue P.S
Tue Jan 27, 2015 6:30PM - 7:30PM Meeting: Nutrition Grand River Collegiate
Sun Feb 01, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:00PM - 9:00PM Practice Courtland Avenue P.S
Sun Feb 08, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Mon Feb 09, 2015 7:00PM - 9:00PM Practice Courtland Avenue P.S
Sun Feb 15, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Sun Feb 22, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Mon Feb 23, 2015 7:00PM - 9:00PM Practice Courtland Avenue P.S
Mon Feb 23, 2015 7:00PM - 9:00PM Practice Courtland Avenue P.S
Sun Mar 01, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Mon Mar 02, 2015 7:00PM - 9:00PM Practice Courtland Avenue P.S
Mon Mar 02, 2015 7:00PM - 9:00PM Practice Courtland Avenue P.S
Sun Mar 08, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Sun Mar 29, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Sun Apr 12, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Wed Apr 22, 2015 Reminder: Sponsor deadline for Banner space.
Sun Apr 26, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Sat May 02, 2015 1:00PM - 3:00PM Practice: Practice Breithaupt - Field #2
Sun May 03, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Tue May 05, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Stratford Breithaupt - Field #2
Thu May 07, 2015 6:00PM - 8:00PM Practice Breithaupt - Field #2
Fri May 08, 2015 7:00PM - 9:45PM Game vs Guelph Larry Pearson Park #1
Sun May 10, 2015 10:00AM - 12:00PM Practice REDline Conditioning
Tue May 12, 2015 5:30PM - 8:00PM Practice Breithaupt - Field #2
Fri May 15, 2015 8:15PM - 10:15PM Game vs Mississauga North Tigers T2 Misener Park
Sat May 16, 2015 9:00AM - 11:00AM Game vs Ancaster Diamondbacks Misener Park
Sat May 16, 2015 1:30PM - 3:30PM Game vs Richmond Hill Phoenix T2 Memorial Park
Sun May 17, 2015 Placeholder: Tournament Finals Memorial Park
Tue May 19, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Waterloo Breithaupt - Field #2
Wed May 20, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Stratford Stratford - SERC Baseball
Thu May 21, 2015 7:00PM - 9:45PM Game vs Guelph #2 Larry Pearson Park #2
Sat May 23, 2015 8:25AM - 11:10AM Practice Bechtal Park
Sun May 24, 2015 5:00PM - 7:30PM Practice Breithaupt - Field #2
Tue May 26, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Guelph Breithaupt - Field #2
Fri May 29, 2015 5:30PM - 8:00PM Practice Breithaupt - Field #2
Tue Jun 02, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Guelph #2 Breithaupt - Field #2
Thu Jun 04, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Waterloo Lexington Field
Fri Jun 05, 2015 - Sat Jun 06, 2015 Game vs Thornhill City Wide Sports Park
Sat Jun 06, 2015 12:00PM - 2:00PM Game vs North Toronto City Wide Sports Park
Sat Jun 06, 2015 6:00PM - 8:00PM Game vs Markham City Wide Sports Park
Sun Jun 07, 2015 12:00PM Game vs Burlington T2 Aldridge (London)
Sun Jun 07, 2015 Placeholder: Championship Aldridge (London)
Thu Jun 11, 2015 7:00PM - 9:45PM Game vs Guelph Larry Pearson Park #1
Sat Jun 13, 2015 10:00AM - 12:45PM Game vs Guelph #2 Larry Pearson Park #2
Wed Jun 17, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Stratford Stratford - SERC Baseball
Sat Jun 20, 2015 11:30AM - 2:15PM Game vs Waterloo Breithaupt - Field #2
Sun Jun 21, 2015 12:30PM - 3:00PM Practice Breithaupt - Field #2
Tue Jun 23, 2015 6:00PM - 8:00PM Practice Breithaupt - Field #2
Fri Jun 26, 2015 6:00PM - 8:00PM Practice Lions Arena
Tue Jun 30, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Guelph Breithaupt - Field #2
Fri Jul 03, 2015 - Sun Jul 05, 2015 Placeholder: Tournament Stratford - SERC Baseball
Thu Jul 09, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Waterloo Lexington Field
Fri Jul 10, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Stratford Breithaupt - Field #2
Wed Jul 15, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Stratford Stratford - SERC Baseball
Fri Jul 17, 2015 5:30PM - 8:00PM Practice Breithaupt - Field #2
Tue Jul 21, 2015 7:00PM - 9:45PM Game vs Guelph Larry Pearson Park #1
Thu Jul 23, 2015 5:30PM - 8:00PM Practice Breithaupt - Field #2
Fri Jul 24, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Guelph #2 Breithaupt - Field #2
Tue Jul 28, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Waterloo Breithaupt - Field #2
Thu Jul 30, 2015 7:00PM - 9:45PM Game vs Guelph #2 Larry Pearson Park #2
Fri Jul 31, 2015 5:30PM - 8:00PM Practice Breithaupt - Field #2
Tue Aug 04, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Guelph Breithaupt - Field #2
Thu Aug 06, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Stratford Breithaupt - Field #2
Fri Aug 07, 2015 5:30PM - 8:00PM Practice Breithaupt - Field #2
Tue Aug 11, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Guelph #2 Breithaupt - Field #2
Thu Aug 13, 2015 6:00PM - 8:45PM Game vs Waterloo Lexington Field
Fri Aug 14, 2015 - Sun Aug 16, 2015 Placeholder: OBA Playdown Tournament Larry Pearson Park #2
Tue Aug 18, 2015 5:30PM - 8:00PM Practice Breithaupt - Field #2
Fri Aug 21, 2015 - Sun Aug 23, 2015 Placeholder: ICBA Finals Tournament

Sponsors

  • Pyramid Pizza

    Pyramid Pizza
    2 Locations - 1095 Weber Street East Kitchener, ON (519) 896-1818 and 319 Lancaster St W Kitchener, ON (519) 576-5888

  • Mosaic Dental

    Mosaic Dental
    645 Westmount Rd. E. unit.4

  • Victor Hussain Law Office

    Victor Hussain Law Office
    Real Estate Lawyer in Kitchener

  • Double R Steel

    Double R Steel
    When it's got to be on time.

  • McCormick Haney & Brimblecombe LLP

    McCormick Haney & Brimblecombe LLP
    71 Weber St. E. PO Box 2307, Stn. C Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6L2 Phone: (519) 579-1040

  • North Blenheim Mutual

    North Blenheim Mutual
    Insurance with a Personal Touch

  • RWAM Insurance Administrators Inc.

    RWAM Insurance Administrators Inc.
    49 Industrial Drive Elmira, Ontario N3B 3B1

  • Alliance Roofing

    Alliance Roofing
    Toll Free: 1-888-331-1442

  • Gord Kaster Automotive

    Gord Kaster Automotive
    Phone 519-744-1211 or 519-742-0782

Latest comments